Senate District 41 Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party – The Fighting 41st

Senate District 41 is comprised of all of the cities of Columbia Heights, Hilltop, Fridley, New Brighton, Saint Anthony Village and part of Spring Lake Park.
It is represented in the Minnesota Legislature by three Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party elected officials: Sen. Carolyn Laine, Rep. Connie Bernardy and Rep. Mary Kunesh-Podien.
The Blue Wave Begins








Ready to take the next step? Learn more about donating time or money click here.

Stay connected with SD41 by following us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for daily social media coverage and updates.

Have questions?  Want to learn more about SD41 and the decades of work we have done?  Contact us to learn more.

Upcoming Events

  • Tue
    7:00 pmFridley Community Center, 6085 7th Street NE, Fridley, MN 55432

    Please look for signs indicating the room when you arrive.  Committee meetings are open to everyone so if you would like to volunteer and be part of our communications plan stop in and join us.

  • Mon
    6:30 pmDFL HQ, 255 Plato Blvd, St Paul, MN 55107

    CD4 Delegates are required to attend these meetings but anyone is welcome to attend.