There are numerous events where voters can learn about our candidates, and we encourage you to visit our Facebook Events page to find out more about them, but we also realize that not everyone is able to attend. Here is a listing of our potential DFL candidates and their websites, so that you can still access the information to help you make an informed decision.

Governor

Chris Coleman https://www.colemanforgovernor.com/

Tina Liebling https://www.tinaliebling.com/

Erin Murphy http://www.murphyformn.com/

Rebecca Otto https://www.rebeccaotto.com/

Paul Thissen http://www.paulthissen.com/

Tim Walz http://www.walzforgovernor.org/

Attorney General

Sam Clark https://www.samclark.org/

Debra Hilstrom https://www.debrahilstrommn.com/

Matt Pelikan http://mattpelikan.com/

Mike Rothman http://mikerothmanformn.com/

Ryan Winkler https://www.ryanwinkler.com/

State Auditor

Julie Blaha http://blahaforauditor.org/

Jack Dickinson https://jackdickinson.org/

Jon Tollefson https://www.facebook.com/JonTollefsonMN/

Previous Post Back to the Blog  Next Post

Author: Theresa Strike