Senate District 41 Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party – The Fighting 41st

Senate District 41 is comprised of all of the cities of Columbia Heights, Hilltop, Fridley, New Brighton, Saint Anthony Village and part of Spring Lake Park.
It is represented in the Minnesota Legislature by three Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party elected officials: Sen. Carolyn Laine, Rep. Connie Bernardy and Rep. Mary Kunesh.
The Blue Wave Begins








Ready to take the next step? Learn more about donating time or money click here.

Stay connected with SD41 by following us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for daily social media coverage and updates.

Have questions?  Want to learn more about SD41 and the decades of work we have done?  Contact us to learn more.

Upcoming Events

Event Information:

  • Fri

    Heart of the Party

    7 p.m. - midnight301 on Main Event Center, 301 NE Main St, Minneapolis, MN 55413

    The best political FUNdraiser of the year! Photobooth with full props, elected officials performing on stage, free food, free parking, unique silent auction... What else could you want?!

    Tickets are $40, but look for early bird specials on tickets.

    Organized by Congressional District 5 DFL.