Senate District 41 Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party – The Fighting 41st

Senate District 41 is comprised of all of the cities of Columbia Heights, Hilltop, Fridley, New Brighton, Saint Anthony Village and part of Spring Lake Park.
It is represented in the Minnesota Legislature by three Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party elected officials: Sen. Carolyn Laine, Rep. Connie Bernardy and Rep. Mary Kunesh.
The Blue Wave Begins








Ready to take the next step? Learn more about donating time or money click here.

Stay connected with SD41 by following us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for daily social media coverage and updates.

Have questions?  Want to learn more about SD41 and the decades of work we have done?  Contact us to learn more.

Upcoming Events

Event Information:

  • Sat

    Congressional District 5 Convention

    11:30 amPatrick Henry High School, 4320 N Newton Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55412

    Delegates and alternates elected  at the Senate District 41 Convention on March 10, from Fridley, Columbia Heights, Hilltop, Saint Anthony Village and Spring Lake Park, will also be delegates or alternates to the Congressional District 5 Convention.